Native Plant Sales

Date and Time Event Description and Location
Saturday, April 13, 2024
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Loudoun Wildlife Conservancy Spring Native Plant Sale
Morven Park, Leesburg VA
Loudoun Wildlife Conservancy
Saturday, April 20, 2024
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Native Plant Sale @ Earth Day Staunton
Gypsy Hill Park, Staunton Virginia
Shenandoah Chapter
Saturday, April 27, 2024
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Northern Alexandria Spring Native Plant Sale
Church of St. Clement, Alexandria Virginia
Northern Alexandria Plant Sale
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Native Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Potowmack Chapter
Saturday, May 4, 2024
9:30 am - 2:00 pm
John Clayton Chapter Annual Plant Sale
Williamsburg Community Building, Williamsburg VA
John Clayton Chapter
Sunday, May 5, 2024
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Earth Sangha Spring Open House and Plant Sale
Earth Sangha Native Plant Nursery, Springfield VA
Earth Sangha
Saturday, May 18, 2024
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Spring Native Plant Sale & Green Spring Garden Day
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Potowmack Chapter
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Native Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Potowmack Chapter
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Native Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Potowmack Chapter
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Native Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Potowmack Chapter
Wednesday, September 4, 2024
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Native Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Potowmack Chapter
Wednesday, October 2, 2024
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Native Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Potowmack Chapter