Native Plant Sales

Date and Time Event Description and Location
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
[CANCELLED] Potowmack Chapter First Wednesday Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Saturday, April 4, 2020
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
[CANCELLED] South Hampton Roads Chapter Native Plant Sale
Francis Land House, Virginia Beach VA
Saturday, April 4, 2020
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
[POSTPONED] Loudoun Wildlife Conservancy Spring Native Plant Sale
Morven Park, Leesburg VA
Sunday, April 5, 2020
9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Del Ray Garden Market Day
Del Ray Garden Market, Alexandria VA
Saturday, April 25, 2020
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Northern Alexandria Spring Native Plant Sale
Church of St. Clement, Alexandria Virginia
Saturday, April 25, 2020
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Arlington Parks & Recreation Spring Native Plant Sale
Long Branch Nature Center, Arlington VA
Sunday, April 26, 2020
All Day
[Cancelled] Jefferson Chapter Native Plant Sale
Ivy Creek Natural Area – Barn, Charlottesville VA
Saturday, May 2, 2020
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
John Clayton Chapter Annual Native Plant Sale
Williamsburg Community Building, Williamsburg va
Saturday, May 2, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Piedmont Master Gardeners Spring Plant Sale
Shops at Stonefield, Charlottesville VA
Sunday, May 3, 2020
9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Del Ray Garden Market Day
Del Ray Garden Market, Alexandria VA
Sunday, May 3, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Earth Sangha Open House & Spring Native Plant Sale
Earth Sangha Wild Plant Nursery, Springfield Virginia
Sunday, May 3, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friends of Runnymede Park Spring Native Plant Sale
Runnymede Park, Herndon Virginia
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter First Wednesday Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Saturday, May 9, 2020
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Blue Ridge Wildflower Society Native Plant Sale
Virginia Western Community College Arboretum, Roanoke VA
Saturday, May 9, 2020
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Prince William Wildflower Society Spring Wildflower & Native Plant Sale
Bethel Lutheran Church, Manassas VA
Saturday, May 16, 2020
8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Upper James River Chapter Native Plant Sale
Kerrs Creek Fire Station, Lexington VA
Saturday, May 16, 2020
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Spring Native Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter First Wednesday Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter First Wednesday Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter First Wednesday Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter First Wednesday Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter First Wednesday Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA