State and Chapter Events


July, 2020

Date and Time Event Description and Location
Monday, July 13, 2020 - Monday, July 27, 2020
12:00 am
Self-Guided Ivy Creek Trail Walk
Ivy Creek Natural Area, Charlottesville VA
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Wednesday Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Saturday, July 18, 2020
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Blue Ridge Wildflower Society Plant Sale
Roanoke Council of Garden Clubs, Roanoke VA
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Wednesday Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Wednesday Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA

August, 2020

Date and Time Event Description and Location
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Wednesday Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Wednesday Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Wednesday Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Wednesday Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA

September, 2020

Date and Time Event Description and Location
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Wednesday Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Thursday, September 3, 2020
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
New River Chapter Meeting
Karr Activity Center, Blacksburg VA
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Wednesday Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Wednesday Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Wednesday Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Friday, September 25, 2020
All Day
VNPS 2020 Annual Meeting [ via Zoom ]
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Wednesday Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA

October, 2020

Date and Time Event Description and Location
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Wednesday Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
New River Chapter Meeting
Karr Activity Center, Blacksburg VA

November, 2020

Date and Time Event Description and Location
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
New River Chapter Meeting
Karr Activity Center, Blacksburg VA
Sunday, November 15, 2020
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Annual Meeting

December, 2020

Date and Time Event Description and Location
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
New River Chapter Meeting
Karr Activity Center, Blacksburg VA

Share this post: