Field Trips

Upcoming Events

Date and Time Event Description and Location
Saturday, November 16, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Ivy Creek Natural Area Monthly Plant Walk Led By Nancy Weiss
Ivy Creek Natural Area – Kiosk near parking lot, Charlottesville Virginia
Sunday, December 22, 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Annual Winter Solstice Walk at C&O Canal National Historic Park
Great Falls Tavern Visitor Center, Potomac MD
Saturday, March 21, 2020
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monthly Plant Walk
Ivy Creek Natural Area, Charlottesville VA
Saturday, April 18, 2020
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monthly Plant Walk
Ivy Creek Natural Area, Charlottesville VA
Saturday, May 16, 2020
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monthly Plant Walk
Ivy Creek Natural Area, Charlottesville VA
Saturday, June 20, 2020
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monthly Plant Walk
Ivy Creek Natural Area, Charlottesville VA
Saturday, July 18, 2020
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monthly Plant Walk
Ivy Creek Natural Area, Charlottesville VA
Saturday, August 15, 2020
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monthly Plant Walk
Ivy Creek Natural Area, Charlottesville VA
Saturday, September 19, 2020
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monthly Plant Walk
Ivy Creek Natural Area, Charlottesville VA
Saturday, October 17, 2020
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monthly Plant Walk
Ivy Creek Natural Area, Charlottesville VA
Saturday, November 21, 2020
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monthly Plant Walk
Ivy Creek Natural Area, Charlottesville VA