Programs

Upcoming Events

Date and Time Event Description and Location
Sunday, November 17, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Annual Meeting & Program
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Monday, November 25, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
BRWS Chapter Meeting: Oh, The Places You Will Go—Invasive Plants and Their Impacts on Animals and Ecosystems with Ariel Heminger
Roanoke Council of Garden Clubs, Roanoke VA
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
New River Chapter Meeting - Learning From Each Other
Karr Activity Center, Blacksburg VA
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tiger Swallowtails and Flame Azalea Pollination with Dr. Mary Jane Epps
Ivy Creek Natural Area – Education Building, Charlottesville VA
Thursday, January 23, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
South Hampton Roads Chapter Meeting
Norfolk Botanical Garden, Norfolk VA
Sunday, February 23, 2020
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
February Author Lecture: Dr. Doug Tallamy
Manassas Park Community Center, Manassas Park VA
Thursday, February 27, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
South Hampton Roads Chapter Meeting
Norfolk Botanical Garden, Norfolk VA
Saturday, March 14, 2020
All Day
VNPS 2020 Annual Workshop
Piedmont Community College, Charlottesville Virginia
Thursday, March 26, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
South Hampton Roads Chapter Meeting
Norfolk Botanical Garden, Norfolk VA
Thursday, April 23, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
South Hampton Roads Chapter Meeting
Norfolk Botanical Garden, Norfolk VA
Thursday, May 28, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
South Hampton Roads Chapter Meeting
Norfolk Botanical Garden, Norfolk VA