Meetings

Upcoming Events

Date and Time Event Description and Location
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Board Meeting
George Mason Regional Library, Annandale VA
Thursday, September 6, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Pocahontas Chapter Meeting: Saving the World on Backyard at a Time
Lewis Ginter Botanical Garden, Richmond Virginia
Thursday, September 6, 2018
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
PWWS Membership Meeting
Bethel Lutheran Church, Manassas Va
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
New River Chapter Meeting & Program
Village Center at Warm Hearth, Blacksburg VA
Friday, September 14, 2018 - Sunday, September 16, 2018
All Day
2018 VNPS Annual Meeting and Conference
William and Mary School of Education, Williamsburg Virginia
Friday, September 14, 2018 - Sunday, September 16, 2018
All Day
VNPS Annual Meeting 2018
William and Mary School of Education, Williamsburg Virginia
Friday, September 14, 2018
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
VNPS State Board Meeting
William and Mary School of Education, Williamsburg Virginia
Thursday, September 27, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Speaker: Jessica Ruthenberg, Watchable Wildlife Biologist
Norfolk Botanical Garden, Holly Room, Norfolk Virginia
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
New River Chapter Meeting & Program
Village Center at Warm Hearth, Blacksburg VA
Thursday, October 25, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Speaker: Steve McCurdy, Butterfly Society of Virginia
Norfolk Botanical Garden, Holly Room, Norfolk Virginia
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Speaker: Byron Carmean, All About Trees
Norfolk Botanical Garden, Holly Room, Norfolk Virginia
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
New River Chapter Meeting & Program
Village Center at Warm Hearth, Blacksburg VA
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
New River Chapter Meeting & Program
Village Center at Warm Hearth, Blacksburg VA