Meetings

Upcoming Events

Date and Time Event Description and Location
Sunday, November 17, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Annual Meeting & Program
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Monday, November 25, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
BRWS Chapter Meeting: Oh, The Places You Will Go—Invasive Plants and Their Impacts on Animals and Ecosystems with Ariel Heminger
Roanoke Council of Garden Clubs, Roanoke VA
Saturday, December 7, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
VNPS State Board Meeting
Location TBA, Richmond, VA, Richmond VA
Monday, December 9, 2019
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Talking Native Plants
Sheridan Livery, Lexington VA
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
New River Chapter Meeting - Learning From Each Other
Karr Activity Center, Blacksburg VA
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tiger Swallowtails and Flame Azalea Pollination with Dr. Mary Jane Epps
Ivy Creek Natural Area – Education Building, Charlottesville VA
Thursday, January 2, 2020
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
PWWS Member Slide Show Meeting
Bethel Lutheran Evangelical Church, Manassas VA
Monday, January 13, 2020
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Talking Native Plants
Sheridan Livery, Lexington VA
Thursday, January 23, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
South Hampton Roads Chapter Meeting
Norfolk Botanical Garden, Norfolk VA
Monday, February 10, 2020
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Talking Native Plants
Sheridan Livery, Lexington VA
Thursday, February 27, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
South Hampton Roads Chapter Meeting
Norfolk Botanical Garden, Norfolk VA
Monday, March 9, 2020
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Talking Native Plants
Sheridan Livery, Lexington VA
Thursday, March 26, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
South Hampton Roads Chapter Meeting
Norfolk Botanical Garden, Norfolk VA
Thursday, April 23, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
South Hampton Roads Chapter Meeting
Norfolk Botanical Garden, Norfolk VA
Thursday, May 28, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
South Hampton Roads Chapter Meeting
Norfolk Botanical Garden, Norfolk VA
Friday, September 25, 2020 - Sunday, September 27, 2020
All Day
VNPS 2020 Annual Meeting and Conference
Location TBA, Abbingdon, VA, Abbingdon VA