Potowmack

Upcoming Events

Date and Time Event Description and Location
Thursday, April 9, 2020
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
[CANCELLED] Huntley Meadows: Preserving Native Plants with Dave Lawlor
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Saturday, April 11, 2020
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
[CANCELLED] Grass Bunch Walk at Dora Kelley Nature Park
Dora Kelley Nature Park, Alexandria VA
Saturday, April 18, 2020
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
[CANCELLED] Conway Robinson State Forest Walk with Charles Smith
Conway Robinson State Forest, Gainesville VA
Saturday, April 25, 2020
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Trillium Walk with Alonso Abugattas
Thompson Wildlife Management Area, Linden VA
Saturday, April 25, 2020
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Arlington Champion Tree Bike Ride with Marty Nielson
Location To Be Announced, Arlington VA
Saturday, May 2, 2020
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Elklick Woodland Preserve Walk with Nelson DeBarros
Elklick Woodland Preserve, Sully VA
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter First Wednesday Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Thursday, May 7, 2020
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Board Meeting Teleconference
Thursday, May 7, 2020
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Presentation by Bee Expert Sam Droege
Bethel Lutheran Church, Manassas VA
Thursday, May 14, 2020
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
How to Garden for Native, Specialist Bees with Sam Droege
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Saturday, May 16, 2020
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Spring Native Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Sunday, May 17, 2020
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Grass Bunch Walk at Confederate Fortifications
Confederate Fortifications, Clifton Virginia
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter First Wednesday Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter First Wednesday Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter First Wednesday Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter First Wednesday Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter First Wednesday Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA

Share this post: