Potowmack Chapter Events

Please check below for online, virtual, and teleconference events.

Some events sponsored by the Potowmack Chapter have limited space or require online registration. Notice of these events are first sent to Potowmack Chapter members so they have the chance to register for those events. After a few days, the event and registration site will be posted on our web site and Facebook page so that other people may register for the event.

Note that not all events listed are sponsored by the Potowmack Chapter. If you have any questions about an event, please email them to vnps.pot@gmail.com.


August, 2020

Date and Time Event Description and Location
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Wednesday Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Wednesday Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Wednesday Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA

September, 2020

Date and Time Event Description and Location
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Wednesday Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Thursday, September 3, 2020
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Wednesday Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Wednesday Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Wednesday Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Wednesday Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA

October, 2020

Date and Time Event Description and Location
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Wednesday Plant Sale
Green Spring Gardens, Alexandria VA

November, 2020

Date and Time Event Description and Location
Sunday, November 15, 2020
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Annual Meeting