About Us

The Jefferson Chapter serves the counties of Albemarle, Fluvanna, Greene, Louisa, Madison, Nelson, Orange, as well as the city of Charlottesville.

The Jefferson Chapter was chartered in September, 1986.

Our Chapter Flower is Jeffersonia diphylla, commonly known as Twinleaf.

Board of Directors

PresidentMary Lee Epps
Vice PresidentVacant
SecretaryRuth Douglas
TreasurerBeth Mizell
MembershipTana Herndon
Plant SalePhil Stokes
SpeakersKate Asquith
Newsletter EditorAnnemarie Abbondanzo
Publicity & FacebookEmily Byers
Member at LargeMarjie Giuliano

Last Updated: May 6, 2021

Contact a Board Member