PWWS Board

President
Nancy Vehrs
nvehrs1@yahoo.com
(703) 368-2898 or (703) 434-0009

Vice President/Programs
William Carromero
wcarromero@yahoo.com
(479) 223-7379

Secretary
Karen Waltman
geraldwaltman@hotmail.com
(703) 830-5710

Treasurer
Valerie Kenyon Gaffney
gaffnevk@yahoo.com
703-878-1744

Botany
Marion Lobstein
mblobstein@earthlink.net
(703) 622-0676

Conservation, Education, and Registry
Charles Smith
chrlssmith@outlook.com
703-581-8727

Membership
Andrea Kinder
kinderauva@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor
Brigitte Bégué Hartke
brigittehartke@gmail.com
703-585-5504

Plant Sale
Nancy Arrington
narrington1@verizon.net
703-368-8431

Publicity
Vacant

Refreshments/Hospitality
Brenda Hallam
billbrendahallam@gmail.com
(703) 897-5450
Beverly Houston
bhouston40@yahoo.com
(703) 583-2382

Advisor
Nicky Staunton
nstaunton@earthlink.net
(540) 547-2813

Webmaster/At-Large
Vacant

At-Large
Deanna High
deannahigh@gmail.com
703-606-9988

Last Updated August, 2018