PWWS Board of Directors

PositionNamePhoneEmail
PresidentNancy Vehrsnvehrs1@yahoo.com(703) 368-2898, (703) 434-0009
Vice-President/ProgramsValerie Neitzey
SecretaryKaren Waltmangeraldwaltman@hotmail.com(703) 830-5710
TreasurerValerie Kenyon Gaffneygaffnevk@yahoo.com(703) 878-1744
BotanyMarion Lobsteinmblobstein@earthlink.net(703) 622-0676
ConservationJocelyn Meloy
EducationLois Montgomery
MembershipDiane Liga
Newsletter EditorBrigitte Bégué Hartkebrigittehartke@gmail.com(703) 585-5504
Plant SaleNancy Arringtonnarrington1@verizon.net(703) 368-8431
PublicityVacant
Refreshments/HospitalityCarol Thompson
Refreshments/HospitalityBeverly Houstonbhouston40@yahoo.com(703) 583-2382
AdvisorNicky Stauntonnstaunton@earthlink.net(540) 547-2813
Webmaster/At-LargeVacant
At-LargeDeanna Highdeannahigh@gmail.com(703) 606-9988

Last Updated 11/18/2020