Piedmont Chapter Events


December, 2022

Date and Time Event Description and Location
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting
Blandy Experimental Farm Dining Room, Boyce VA

January, 2023

Date and Time Event Description and Location
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting
Blandy Experimental Farm Library, Boyce VA

February, 2023

Date and Time Event Description and Location
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting
Blandy Experimental Farm Library, Boyce VA

March, 2023

Date and Time Event Description and Location
Tuesday, March 7, 2023
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting
Blandy Experimental Farm Library, Boyce VA

April, 2023

Date and Time Event Description and Location
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting
Blandy Experimental Farm Library, Boyce VA

May, 2023

Date and Time Event Description and Location
Tuesday, May 2, 2023
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting
Blandy Experimental Farm Library, Boyce VA

June, 2023

Date and Time Event Description and Location
Tuesday, June 6, 2023
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting
Blandy Experimental Farm Library, Boyce VA

July, 2023

Date and Time Event Description and Location
Tuesday, July 4, 2023
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting
Blandy Experimental Farm Library, Boyce VA

August, 2023

Date and Time Event Description and Location
Tuesday, August 1, 2023
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting
Blandy Experimental Farm Library, Boyce VA

September, 2023

Date and Time Event Description and Location
Tuesday, September 5, 2023
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting
Blandy Experimental Farm Library, Boyce VA

October, 2023

Date and Time Event Description and Location
Tuesday, October 3, 2023
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting
Blandy Experimental Farm Library, Boyce VA

November, 2023

Date and Time Event Description and Location
Tuesday, November 7, 2023
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting
Blandy Experimental Farm Library, Boyce VA

December, 2023

Date and Time Event Description and Location
Tuesday, December 5, 2023
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting
Blandy Experimental Farm Library, Boyce VA