Board of Directors

Officers

NameTitleEmail
Sally AndersonPresidentrccsca@comcast.net
Robin WilliamsVice Presidentrobinspony2@gmail.com
Mary Keith Ruffner
Secretarycootehillfarm@aol.com
Cathy MayesTreasurermayescd@aol.com

Directors

NameEmail
Carrie Blairhorseblanketcb@yahoo.com
Cindy Blugermanecokid.wv@gmail.com
Brenda Crawfordbrendacrawford90@gmail.com
Ellie Daleypedaley@verizon.net
Ron Hughesron.hughes@dgif.virginia.gov
Lil Ledford
ljledford@gmail.com
Marie Majarov
mariemilanmajarov@gmail.com
Jocelyn Sladen
jocelyn616@gmail.com
Emily Southgateewbsouthgate@gmail.com
Richard Strombergrisy@embarqmail.com
Ed Tobiasedwintoo@hotmail.com
Blanca Vandervoort
blanca@nelsoncable.com
Kristin Zimetkristinzimet@yahoo.com