Board of Directors

Officers

NameTitleEmail
Karen HendershotPresidentwyshfulthinking@gmail.com
Diane KrummeVice Presidentdiane.krumme@gmail.com
Sally Anderson
Secretaryrccsca@comcast.net
Cathy MayesTreasurermayesCD@aol.com

Directors

NameEmail
Brenda Crawfordbrendacrawford90@gmail.com
Ellie Daleypedaley@verizon.net
Karen Fallkfall4@comcast.net
Ron Hughesron.hughes@dgif.virginia.gov
Bryan Paynepaynecb@gmail.com
Mary Keith Ruffnercootehillfarm@aol.com
Emily Southgateewbsouthgate@gmail.com
Robin Williamsrobinspony2@gmail.com
Kristin Zimetkristinzimet@yahoo.com