Piedmont

Upcoming Events

Date and Time Event Description and Location
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting
Blandy Experimental Farm Dining Room, Boyce VA
Piedmont Chapter
Saturday, December 10, 2022
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
The Beauty of Plant in Winter Walk with Dr. Emily Southgate
The Hill School, Middleburg VA
Piedmont Chapter
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting
Blandy Experimental Farm Library, Boyce VA
Piedmont Chapter
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting
Blandy Experimental Farm Library, Boyce VA
Piedmont Chapter
Tuesday, March 7, 2023
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting
Blandy Experimental Farm Library, Boyce VA
Piedmont Chapter
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting
Blandy Experimental Farm Library, Boyce VA
Piedmont Chapter
Tuesday, May 2, 2023
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting
Blandy Experimental Farm Library, Boyce VA
Piedmont Chapter
Tuesday, June 6, 2023
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting
Blandy Experimental Farm Library, Boyce VA
Piedmont Chapter
Tuesday, July 4, 2023
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting
Blandy Experimental Farm Library, Boyce VA
Piedmont Chapter
Tuesday, August 1, 2023
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting
Blandy Experimental Farm Library, Boyce VA
Piedmont Chapter
Tuesday, September 5, 2023
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting
Blandy Experimental Farm Library, Boyce VA
Piedmont Chapter
Tuesday, October 3, 2023
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting
Blandy Experimental Farm Library, Boyce VA
Piedmont Chapter
Tuesday, November 7, 2023
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting
Blandy Experimental Farm Library, Boyce VA
Piedmont Chapter
Tuesday, December 5, 2023
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting
Blandy Experimental Farm Library, Boyce VA
Piedmont Chapter