Events – Mobile View


December, 2022

Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting – Tuesday, December 6, 2022 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
The Beauty of Plant in Winter Walk with Dr. Emily Southgate – Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2022 Winter Solstice Field Trip & Hooley at Travilah Serpentine Barrens – Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

January, 2023

Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting – Tuesday, January 3, 2023 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Half Earth: Investing in our Future with Charles Smith – Thursday, January 12, 2023 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

February, 2023

Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting – Tuesday, February 7, 2023 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

March, 2023

Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting – Tuesday, March 7, 2023 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

April, 2023

Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting – Tuesday, April 4, 2023 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

May, 2023

Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting – Tuesday, May 2, 2023 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

June, 2023

Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting – Tuesday, June 6, 2023 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

July, 2023

Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting – Tuesday, July 4, 2023 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

August, 2023

Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting – Tuesday, August 1, 2023 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

September, 2023

Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting – Tuesday, September 5, 2023 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

October, 2023

Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting – Tuesday, October 3, 2023 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

November, 2023

Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting – Tuesday, November 7, 2023 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

December, 2023

Piedmont Chapter Board Meeting – Tuesday, December 5, 2023 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm