Events – Mobile View


June, 2019

Using Native Plants in Your Landscape – Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 12:00 am
Riverbend Fern Walk led by Kit Sheffield – Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 8:30 am - 11:30 am

July, 2019

Potowmack Chapter First Wednesday Plant Sale – Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
PWWS July Membership Meeting – Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Barcroft Magnolia Bog with Rod Simmons and Greg Zell – Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Ivy Creek Natural Area Monthly Plant Walk – Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am

August, 2019

Potowmack Chapter Board Meeting – Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter First Wednesday Plant Sale – Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Ivy Creek Natural Area Monthly Plant Walk – Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am

September, 2019

Potowmack Chapter First Wednesday Plant Sale – Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Board Meeting – Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wildflower Folklore and Ethnobotany with Alonso Abugattus – Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Ivy Creek Natural Area Monthly Plant Walk – Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Potowmack Chapter Fall Native Plant Sale – Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
2019 VNPS Annual Meeting and Conference – Friday, September 27, 2019 - Sunday, September 29, 2019 at All Day

October, 2019

Potowmack Chapter First Wednesday Plant Sale – Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Ivy Creek Natural Area Monthly Plant Walk – Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am

November, 2019

Ivy Creek Natural Area Monthly Plant Walk – Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am