Events – Mobile View


July, 2020

Potowmack Chapter Wednesday Plant Sale – Wednesday, July 15, 2020 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Blue Ridge Wildflower Society Plant Sale – Saturday, July 18, 2020 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monthly Plant Walk – Saturday, July 18, 2020 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Potowmack Chapter Wednesday Plant Sale – Wednesday, July 22, 2020 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Wednesday Plant Sale – Wednesday, July 29, 2020 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

August, 2020

Potowmack Chapter Wednesday Plant Sale – Wednesday, August 5, 2020 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Wednesday Plant Sale – Wednesday, August 12, 2020 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monthly Plant Walk – Saturday, August 15, 2020 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Potowmack Chapter Wednesday Plant Sale – Wednesday, August 19, 2020 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Wednesday Plant Sale – Wednesday, August 26, 2020 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

September, 2020

Potowmack Chapter Wednesday Plant Sale – Wednesday, September 2, 2020 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
New River Chapter Meeting – Tuesday, September 8, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Wednesday Plant Sale – Wednesday, September 9, 2020 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Wednesday Plant Sale – Wednesday, September 16, 2020 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monthly Plant Walk – Saturday, September 19, 2020 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Potowmack Chapter Wednesday Plant Sale – Wednesday, September 23, 2020 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Potowmack Chapter Wednesday Plant Sale – Wednesday, September 30, 2020 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

October, 2020

Potowmack Chapter Wednesday Plant Sale – Wednesday, October 7, 2020 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
New River Chapter Meeting – Tuesday, October 13, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monthly Plant Walk – Saturday, October 17, 2020 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am

November, 2020

New River Chapter Meeting – Tuesday, November 10, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monthly Plant Walk – Saturday, November 21, 2020 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am

December, 2020

New River Chapter Meeting – Tuesday, December 8, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Share this post: